Friday, 28 January, 2022

Saturday, 29 January, 2022

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Sunday, 30 January, 2022

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thursday, 03 February, 2022

Friday, 04 February, 2022

Sunday, 06 February, 2022

Tuesday, 08 February, 2022

Thursday, 10 February, 2022

Friday, 11 February, 2022

Saturday, 12 February, 2022

Friday, 18 February, 2022

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday, 19 February, 2022

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Friday, 18 March, 2022

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday, 19 March, 2022

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Sunday, 20 March, 2022

Friday, 25 March, 2022

Sunday, 24 April, 2022

Thursday, 05 May, 2022

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Friday, 06 May, 2022

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday, 07 May, 2022

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday, 02 June, 2022

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Friday, 03 June, 2022

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday, 04 June, 2022

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

—————————————–
PLEASE CONSIDER BECOMING A MEMBER OF PhiladelphiaDANCE.org

Just $15 for a full year!
Support Dance & The Arts in The Greater Philadelphia Region.
https://philadelphiadance-membership.mn.co
—————————————–