Highlighted Members

Thursday, 30 June, 2022

Saturday, 02 July, 2022

Monday, 04 July, 2022

Friday, 08 July, 2022

9:30 am - 10:30 am

Wednesday, 13 July, 2022

Thursday, 14 July, 2022

Friday, 15 July, 2022

9:30 am - 10:30 am

Saturday, 16 July, 2022

Wednesday, 20 July, 2022

Thursday, 21 July, 2022

Friday, 22 July, 2022

9:30 am - 10:30 am

Saturday, 23 July, 2022

Friday, 29 July, 2022

9:30 am - 10:30 am

Saturday, 30 July, 2022

Tuesday, 02 August, 2022

Wednesday, 03 August, 2022

Thursday, 04 August, 2022

Friday, 05 August, 2022

9:30 am - 10:30 am

Saturday, 06 August, 2022

Tuesday, 09 August, 2022

Wednesday, 10 August, 2022

Thursday, 11 August, 2022

Friday, 12 August, 2022

9:30 am - 10:30 am

Saturday, 13 August, 2022

Monday, 15 August, 2022

Friday, 19 August, 2022

9:30 am - 10:30 am

Saturday, 20 August, 2022

Monday, 22 August, 2022

Friday, 26 August, 2022

9:30 am - 10:30 am

—————————————–
PLEASE CONSIDER BECOMING A MEMBER OF PhiladelphiaDANCE.org

Just $15 for a full year!
Support Dance & The Arts in The Greater Philadelphia Region.
https://philadelphiadance-membership.mn.co
—————————————–