OUR NETWORK

Drop Shadow Accent Image
PhiladelphiaDANCE.org Monthly eNewsletter
OCTOBER 2018  

ARC: A drum and dance experience
October 5th at Swarthmore College

Get your copy of our Monthly eNewsletter
delivered directly to your inbox

SUBSCRIBE TODAY FOR FREE, CLICK HERE
or Text PHILLYDANCE to 22828
Drop Shadow Accent Image




THE PHILADELPHIA DANCE CALENDAR
Your Complete Guide To Dance Performances in Philadelphia

AVAILABLE ON ALL Mobile Devices, Androids, iPhone & Ipad
Wednesday, 03 October, 2018 Friday, 05 October, 2018 Saturday, 06 October, 2018 Sunday, 07 October, 2018 Thursday, 11 October, 2018 Friday, 12 October, 2018 Saturday, 13 October, 2018 Sunday, 14 October, 2018 Monday, 15 October, 2018 Tuesday, 16 October, 2018 Wednesday, 17 October, 2018 Thursday, 18 October, 2018 Friday, 19 October, 2018 Saturday, 20 October, 2018 Sunday, 21 October, 2018

 - Denotes member of PhiladelphiaDANCE.org


 
KEEP UP WITH ALL THE LATEST DANCE NEWS


FOLLOW ALL DANCE PERFORMANCES & NEWS WITH THE PhiladelphiaDANCE.org APP for ANDROID PHONES -


Drop Shadow Accent Image
TICKETS NOW ON SALE
ON DANCE BOX OFFICE
Purchase tickets to all your favorite dance performances securely and easily online, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.


 
Philadelphia Dance Projects presents Danube/Schuykill
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 7 pm
Performance Garage, 1515 Brandywine Street, Philadelphia
BUY TICKETS NOW

 
KYL/D's INHALE Performance Series
Friday, October 12, 2018 at 7:30 pm
CHI Movement Arts Center, 1316 S 9th St, Philadelphia
BUY TICKETS NOW

 
Roger Lee Dance - RUNWAY
Friday, October 12, 2018 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 8:00 pm
Performance Garage, 1515 Brandywine Street, Philadelphia
BUY TICKETS NOW

 
Kun-Yang Lin/Dancers' Fall Home Season
Friday, November 9, 2018 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 2:30 pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 8:00 pm
Performance Garage, 1515 Brandywine Street, Philadelphia
BUY TICKETS NOW

 
Drop Shadow Accent Image
 
Newsletter - Dance Drop Shadow Image

Dance Classes This Month

Complete listings of Dance Classes, Master Classes, Workshops,
Classes for Teens and Children.

More classes being added all the time!!!

DESIGNED TO WORK ON ALL Mobile Devices, Androids, iPhone & Ipad

- Denotes member of PhiladelphiaDANCE.org

Monday, 01 October, 2018 Tuesday, 02 October, 2018 Wednesday, 03 October, 2018 Thursday, 04 October, 2018 Friday, 05 October, 2018 Saturday, 06 October, 2018 Sunday, 07 October, 2018 Monday, 08 October, 2018 Tuesday, 09 October, 2018 Wednesday, 10 October, 2018 Thursday, 11 October, 2018 Friday, 12 October, 2018 Saturday, 13 October, 2018 Sunday, 14 October, 2018 Monday, 15 October, 2018
Tuesday, 16 October, 2018
Wednesday, 17 October, 2018 Thursday, 18 October, 2018 Friday, 19 October, 2018 Saturday, 20 October, 2018 Sunday, 21 October, 2018 Monday, 22 October, 2018 Tuesday, 23 October, 2018 Wednesday, 24 October, 2018 Thursday, 25 October, 2018 Friday, 26 October, 2018 Saturday, 27 October, 2018 Sunday, 28 October, 2018 Monday, 29 October, 2018 Tuesday, 30 October, 2018 Wednesday, 31 October, 2018
PhiladelphiaDANCE.org, 204 Owen Avenue, Lansdowne, PA 19050
Sent by philadelphiadance@gmail.com in collaboration with
Constant Contact