Help Spread The Word! Share This On Your Favorite Social Networks -



 
Dance Resources

Drop Shadow Accent Image
PhiladelphiaDANCE.org Monthly eNewsletter
APRIL 2015    
Drop Shadow Accent Image

ATTEND A DANCE PERFORMANCE...



THE PHILADELPHIA DANCE CALENDAR
Your Complete Guide To Dance Performances in Philadelphia

AVAILABLE ON ALL Mobile Devices, Androids, iPhone & Ipad
Thursday, 02 April, 2015 Friday, 03 April, 2015 Saturday, 04 April, 2015 Sunday, 05 April, 2015 Monday, 06 April, 2015 Thursday, 09 April, 2015Friday, 10 April, 2015 Saturday, 11 April, 2015Sunday, 12 April, 2015Thursday, 16 April, 2015Friday, 17 April, 2015 Saturday, 18 April, 2015 Sunday, 19 April, 2015 Friday, 24 April, 2015 Saturday, 25 April, 2015 Sunday, 26 April, 2015

 

KEEP UP WITH ALL THE LATEST DANCE NEWS
 

Drop Shadow Accent Image
Tickets Now On Sale On Dance Box Office 
PhiladelphiaDANCE.org's online ticketing service available 24/7/365
www.DanceBoxOffice.com

 






 
 
Drop Shadow Accent Image

Drop Shadow Accent Image

Take Us With You On Your Mobile!
Get the PhiladelphiaDANCE.org APP for your android phone and get dates, times, listings and directions to all your favorite dance performances and classes. Plus read reviews, articles and more right on your phone.

IT'S FREE and now in the Google Play Store - Click Here 



NOW GET DANCE NEWS ON YOUR CELL PHONE BY TEXT MESSAGE
SIGN UP HERE - http://url2txt.com/1wFLyxV
Newsletter - Dance Drop Shadow Image


Dance Classes This Month

Complete listings of Dance Classes, Master Classes, Workshops,
Classes for Teens and Children
.

More classes being added all the time!!!


DESIGNED TO WORK ON ALL Mobile Devices, Androids, iPhone & Ipad
***Listings are accurate at time of publication. Please check with instructors or studios to verify date and times of classes.

Wednesday, 01 April, 2015 Thursday, 02 April, 2015 Friday, 03 April, 2015 Saturday, 04 April, 2015 Sunday, 05 April, 2015 Monday, 06 April, 2015Tuesday, 07 April, 2015 Wednesday, 08 April, 2015 Thursday, 09 April, 2015 Friday, 10 April, 2015Saturday, 11 April, 2015 Sunday, 12 April, 2015 Monday, 13 April, 2015 Tuesday, 14 April, 2015 Wednesday, 15 April, 2015

Thursday, 16 April, 2015

Friday, 17 April, 2015 Saturday, 18 April, 2015 Sunday, 19 April, 2015 Monday, 20 April, 2015 Tuesday, 21 April, 2015 Wednesday, 22 April, 2015 Thursday, 23 April, 2015 Friday, 24 April, 2015 Saturday, 25 April, 2015 Sunday, 26 April, 2015 Monday, 27 April, 2015 Tuesday, 28 April, 2015 Wednesday, 29 April, 2015 Thursday, 30 April, 2015