Help Spread The Word! Share This On Your Favorite Social Networks -



OUR NETWORK

Drop Shadow Accent Image
PhiladelphiaDANCE.org Monthly eNewsletter
February 2016    
Drop Shadow Accent Image




THE PHILADELPHIA DANCE CALENDAR
Your Complete Guide To Dance Performances in Philadelphia

AVAILABLE ON ALL Mobile Devices, Androids, iPhone & Ipad
Wednesday, 03 February, 2016
Thursday, 04 February, 2016
Friday, 05 February, 2016
Saturday, 06 February, 2016
Sunday, 07 February, 2016
Wednesday, 10 February, 2016
Thursday, 11 February, 2016
Friday, 12 February, 2016
Saturday, 13 February, 2016
Sunday, 14 February, 2016
Tuesday, 16 February, 2016
Wednesday, 17 February, 2016
Thursday, 18 February, 2016
Friday, 19 February, 2016
Saturday, 20 February, 2016
Sunday, 21 February, 2016
Wednesday, 24 February, 2016
Thursday, 25 February, 2016
Friday, 26 February, 2016
Saturday, 27 February, 2016
Sunday, 28 February, 2016

 
KEEP UP WITH ALL THE LATEST DANCE NEWS
 
Drop Shadow Accent Image
Tickets Now On Sale On Dance Box Office
PhiladelphiaDANCE.org's online ticketing service available 24/7/365
 
 

Drexel FreshDance - New Journey
Friday, February 5, 2016 at 8:00pm
Saturday, February 6, 2016 at 8:00pm
Mandell Theater, 33rd & Chestnut St, Phila
BUY TICKETS NOW


An Evening of Duets
Friday February 5, 2016 at 7:30pm
Saturday February 6, 2016 at 7:30pm
Sunday February 7, 2016 at 3:00pm
Community Education Center, 3500 Lancaster Ave, Philadelphia
BUY TICKETS NOW


femme. collective - cherchez la femme
Friday, February 12, 2016 at 8:00pm
Saturday, February 13, 2016 at 8:00pm
The Performance Garage, 1515 Brandywine St., Phila.
BUY TICKETS NOW


Then & Now

Contempradance Theatre Company
Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 1:30pm
Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 7:00pm
Venice Island Arts Center, 7 Lock Street, Philadelphia
BUY TICKETS NOW
Drop Shadow Accent Image
 


Look for the latest dance news, reviews and stories this month in
The Philadelphia Dance Journal


Annenberg Center Live Welcomes Ballet Hispanico
To Philadelphia February 5-6
Drop Shadow Accent Image


PhiladelphiaDANCE.org APP
Get the PhiladelphiaDANCE.org APP for your android phone and get dates, times, listings and directions to all your favorite dance performances and classes. Plus read reviews, articles and more right on your phone.

IT'S FREE and now in the Google Play Store

--------------------------------------------------------------


LIKE TO TANGO OR JUST WANT TO LEARN? 
Check out PhiladelphiaDANCE.org All New Tango Community Calendar online at 
http://philadelphiadance.org/tango/

----------------------------------------------------------
   
BECOME A MEMBER OF PhiladelphiaDANCE.org 
and begin enjoying discounts & lots of other benefits

philadelphiadance.org/membership/ 

Newsletter - Dance Drop Shadow Image


Dance Classes This Month

Complete listings of Dance Classes, Master Classes, Workshops,
Classes for Teens and Children
.

More classes being added all the time!!!


DESIGNED TO WORK ON ALL Mobile Devices, Androids, iPhone & Ipad
Monday, 01 February, 2016 Tuesday, 02 February, 2016 Wednesday, 03 February, 2016 Thursday, 04 February, 2016 Friday, 05 February, 2016 Saturday, 06 February, 2016 Sunday, 07 February, 2016 Monday, 08 February, 2016 Tuesday, 09 February, 2016 Wednesday, 10 February, 2016 Thursday, 11 February, 2016 Friday, 12 February, 2016 Saturday, 13 February, 2016 Sunday, 14 February, 2016 Monday, 15 February, 2016 Tuesday, 16 February, 2016Wednesday, 17 February, 2016Thursday, 18 February, 2016 Friday, 19 February, 2016 Saturday, 20 February, 2016 Sunday, 21 February, 2016 Monday, 22 February, 2016 Tuesday, 23 February, 2016 Wednesday, 24 February, 2016 Thursday, 25 February, 2016 Friday, 26 February, 2016 Saturday, 27 February, 2016Sunday, 28 February, 2016 Monday, 29 February, 2016