OUR NETWORK

Drop Shadow Accent Image
PhiladelphiaDANCE.org Monthly eNewsletter
September 2017   
Drop Shadow Accent Image




THE PHILADELPHIA DANCE CALENDAR
Your Complete Guide To Dance Performances in Philadelphia

AVAILABLE ON ALL Mobile Devices, Androids, iPhone & Ipad
Saturday, 02 September, 2017 Tuesday, 05 September, 2017 Wednesday, 06 September, 2017 Thursday, 07 September, 2017 Friday, 08 September, 2017 Saturday, 09 September, 2017 Sunday, 10 September, 2017 Monday, 11 September, 2017 Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 Thursday, 14 September, 2017 Friday, 15 September, 2017 Saturday, 16 September, 2017 Sunday, 17 September, 2017 Monday, 18 September, 2017 Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 Thursday, 21 September, 2017 Friday, 22 September, 2017 Saturday, 23 September, 2017 Sunday, 24 September, 2017 Friday, 29 September, 2017 Saturday, 30 September, 2017

 
KEEP UP WITH ALL THE LATEST DANCE NEWS

Drop Shadow Accent Image
DANCE BOX OFFICE
Purchase tickets to all your favorite dance performances securely and easily online, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

purchase tickets online


Asya - STORM
Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 7:30
Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 2:30
Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 4:30
Performance Garage, 1515 Brandywine St., Phila.
BUY TICKETS NOW
 

The Best of Melange Contemporary Dance
Saturday, September 23 at 7:00pm
Sunday, September 24 at 3:00pm
Saturday, September 30 at 7:00pm
Sunday, October 1 at 3:00pm
SALT Performing Arts, 1645 Art School Rd., Chester Springs, PA
BUY TICKETS NOW


femme.collective - in the shadows
Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 2:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 8:00pm
Performance Garage, 1515 Brandywine St., Phila.
BUY TICKETS NOW


Kulu Mele African Dance & Drum Ensemble
From Mali to America
Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 3:00pm
Kurtz Center for the Performing Arts, 3000 West School House Lane, Philadelphia
BUY TICKETS NOW


Roger Lee Decades: 1950's to 1980's
Friday, October 27, 2017 at 8:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 8:00pm
Performance Garage, 1515 Brandywine St., Phila.
BUY TICKETS NOW
Drop Shadow Accent Image
 



Look for the latest dance news, reviews and stories this month in 
















Drop Shadow Accent Image




--------------------------------------------------------------


LIKE TO TANGO OR JUST WANT TO LEARN? 
Check out PhiladelphiaDANCE.org
Tango Community Calendar 
Newsletter - Dance Drop Shadow Image

Dance Classes This Month

Complete listings of Dance Classes, Master Classes, Workshops,
Classes for Teens and Children
.

More classes being added all the time!!!


DESIGNED TO WORK ON ALL Mobile Devices, Androids, iPhone & Ipad

Saturday, 02 September, 2017 Sunday, 03 September, 2017 Monday, 04 September, 2017 Tuesday, 05 September, 2017 Wednesday, 06 September, 2017 Thursday, 07 September, 2017 Friday, 08 September, 2017 Saturday, 09 September, 2017 Sunday, 10 September, 2017 Monday, 11 September, 2017 Tuesday, 12 September, 2017 Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 Thursday, 14 September, 2017 Friday, 15 September, 2017
Saturday, 16 September, 2017
Sunday, 17 September, 2017 Monday, 18 September, 2017 Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 Thursday, 21 September, 2017 Friday, 22 September, 2017 Saturday, 23 September, 2017 Sunday, 24 September, 2017 Monday, 25 September, 2017 Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 Thursday, 28 September, 2017 Friday, 29 September, 2017 Saturday, 30 September, 2017