Help Spread The Word! Share This On Your Favorite Social Networks -



 
Dance Resources

Drop Shadow Accent Image
PhiladelphiaDANCE.org Monthly eNewsletter
September 2015    
Drop Shadow Accent Image


Dance at FringeARTS 2015 Edition


THE PHILADELPHIA DANCE CALENDAR
Your Complete Guide To Dance Performances in Philadelphia

AVAILABLE ON ALL Mobile Devices, Androids, iPhone & Ipad
Thursday, 03 September, 2015 Friday, 04 September, 2015 Saturday, 05 September, 2015 Sunday, 06 September, 2015 Wednesday, 09 September, 2015 Thursday, 10 September, 2015 Friday, 11 September, 2015 Saturday, 12 September, 2015 Sunday, 13 September, 2015 Monday, 14 September, 2015 Tuesday, 15 September, 2015 Wednesday, 16 September, 2015 Thursday, 17 September, 2015Friday, 18 September, 2015 Saturday, 19 September, 2015 Sunday, 27 September, 2015
 
KEEP UP WITH ALL THE LATEST DANCE NEWS
 
Drop Shadow Accent Image
Tickets Now On Sale On Dance Box Office 
PhiladelphiaDANCE.org's online ticketing service available 24/7/365
www.DanceBoxOffice.com


 







Roger Lee Dance The Future 
October 2 & 3 at 8pm 
The Performance Garage, 1515 Brandywine, Phila 
BUY TICKETS NOW

 
Philly Nutt Crak-Up
ContempraDANCE Theatre
December 11 - 13th
Painted Bride Art Center, 230 Vine Street Phila
BUY TICKETS NOW 
 
Drop Shadow Accent Image
 
Look for the latest dance news, reviews and stories this month in The Philadelphia Dance Journal


MOST RECENT HEADLINES
LOTS MORE FRINGE ARTS COVERAGE TO COME!



FringeArts announces dance curated
programming for 2015 Fringe Festival




Scratching The Surface - Green Light for
the 2015 Philly Fringe Festival




Drop Shadow Accent Image


PhiladelphiaDANCE.org APP
Get the PhiladelphiaDANCE.org APP for your android phone and get dates, times, listings and directions to all your favorite dance performances and classes. Plus read reviews, articles and more right on your phone.

IT'S FREE and now in the Google Play Store 

Newsletter - Dance Drop Shadow Image


Dance Classes This Month

Complete listings of Dance Classes, Master Classes, Workshops,
Classes for Teens and Children
.

More classes being added all the time!!!


DESIGNED TO WORK ON ALL Mobile Devices, Androids, iPhone & Ipad
***Listings are accurate at time of publication. Please check with instructors or studios to verify date and times of classes.

Tuesday, 01 September, 2015 Wednesday, 02 September, 2015 Thursday, 03 September, 2015 Friday, 04 September, 2015Saturday, 05 September, 2015 Monday, 07 September, 2015 Tuesday, 08 September, 2015 Wednesday, 09 September, 2015 Thursday, 10 September, 2015 Friday, 11 September, 2015 Saturday, 12 September, 2015Sunday, 13 September, 2015 Monday, 14 September, 2015 Tuesday, 15 September, 2015Wednesday, 16 September, 2015 Thursday, 17 September, 2015 Friday, 18 September, 2015Saturday, 19 September, 2015 Sunday, 20 September, 2015 Monday, 21 September, 2015 Tuesday, 22 September, 2015 Wednesday, 23 September, 2015 Thursday, 24 September, 2015 Friday, 25 September, 2015 Saturday, 26 September, 2015 Sunday, 27 September, 2015 Monday, 28 September, 2015 Tuesday, 29 September, 2015 Wednesday, 30 September, 2015