Help Spread The Word! Share This On Your Favorite Social Networks -



 
Dance Resources

Drop Shadow Accent Image
PhiladelphiaDANCE.org Monthly eNewsletter
JULY 2014

Drop Shadow Accent Image
Greetings!


Look for the latest dance news, reviews and stories this month in The Philadelphia Dance Journal


Drop Shadow Accent Image

Take Us With You On Your Mobile!
Get the PhiladelphiaDANCE.org APP for your android phone and get dates, times, listings and directions to all your favorite dance performances and classes. Plus read reviews, articles and more right on your phone.

IT'S FREE and now in the Google Play Store - Click Here 
Newsletter - Dance Drop Shadow Image
LAST CHANCE - ENTER TO WIN 2 FREE TICKETS TO BALLETX SUMMER SERIES 2014

Go to The Dance Journal and scroll to bottom of the page for the 2 second contest form.

CONTEST ENDS JULY 8th at Noon!
 


 
Newsletter - Dance Drop Shadow Image


Upcoming Performances


YOUR COMPLETE GUIDE TO DANCE IN PHILADELPHIA

AVAILABLE ON ALL Mobile Devices, Androids, iPhone & Ipad

Online at http://www.philadelphiadance.org/calendar/

Wednesday, 09 July, 2014 Thursday, 10 July, 2014 Friday, 11 July, 2014 Saturday, 12 July, 2014 Sunday, 13 July, 2014 Wednesday, 23 July, 2014 Thursday, 24 July, 2014 Friday, 25 July, 2014 Saturday, 26 July, 2014 Sunday, 27 July, 2014
Newsletter - Dance Drop Shadow Image
Tickets Now On Sale On Dance Box Office 
PhiladelphiaDANCE.org's online ticketing service available 24/7/365

 
ETC. Performance Series Season 7 Finale
Saturday, July 12, 2014 at 8:00pm
Sunday, July 13, 2014 at 8:00pm
Community Education Center, 3500 Lancaster Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19104

 
InHale Performance Series
Friday, August 8, 2014 at 7:30pm
CHI Movement Arts Center, 1316 S 9th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19147 

Drop Shadow Accent Image
Dance Classes This Month
 Bones
Complete listings of Dance Classes, Master Classes, Workshops, Classes for Teens and Children
.

More classes being added all the time!!!


DESIGNED TO WORK ON ALL Mobile Devices, Androids, iPhone & Ipad
***Listings are accurate at time of publication. Please check with instructors or studios to verify date and times of classes.

Monday, 07 July, 2014 Tuesday, 08 July, 2014 Wednesday, 09 July, 2014 Thursday, 10 July, 2014 Friday, 11 July, 2014 Saturday, 12 July, 2014 Sunday, 13 July, 2014Monday, 14 July, 2014 Tuesday, 15 July, 2014 Wednesday, 16 July, 2014 Thursday, 17 July, 2014 Friday, 18 July, 2014 Saturday, 19 July, 2014 Sunday, 20 July, 2014 Monday, 21 July, 2014 Tuesday, 22 July, 2014 Wednesday, 23 July, 2014 Thursday, 24 July, 2014 Friday, 25 July, 2014 Saturday, 26 July, 2014 Sunday, 27 July, 2014 Monday, 28 July, 2014 Tuesday, 29 July, 2014 Wednesday, 30 July, 2014 Thursday, 31 July, 2014