OUR NETWORK

Drop Shadow Accent Image
PhiladelphiaDANCE.org Monthly eNewsletter
August 2017   
Drop Shadow Accent Image




THE PHILADELPHIA DANCE CALENDAR
Your Complete Guide To Dance Performances in Philadelphia

AVAILABLE ON ALL Mobile Devices, Androids, iPhone & Ipad
Saturday, 05 August, 2017 Sunday, 06 August, 2017 Friday, 11 August, 2017 Saturday, 12 August, 2017 Wednesday, 16 August, 2017 Thursday, 17 August, 2017 Friday, 18 August, 2017 Saturday, 19 August, 2017 Sunday, 20 August, 2017

 
KEEP UP WITH ALL THE LATEST DANCE NEWS

Drop Shadow Accent Image
DANCE BOX OFFICE
Purchase tickets to all your favorite dance performances securely and easily online, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

purchase tickets online



Inhale Performance Series
Friday, August 11 at 7:30pm
CHI Movement Arts Center, 1316 S 9th St, Phila
BUY TICKETS NOW



Asya - STORM
Thursday, September 14, 2017 at 7:30
Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 2:30
Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 4:30
Performance Garage, 1515 Brandywine St., Phila.
BUY TICKETS NOW
 
Drop Shadow Accent Image
 




by Gary L. Day

by Elizabeth Whelan

by Bill Hebert
Drop Shadow Accent Image




--------------------------------------------------------------


LIKE TO TANGO OR JUST WANT TO LEARN? 
Check out PhiladelphiaDANCE.org
Tango Community Calendar 
Newsletter - Dance Drop Shadow Image

Dance Classes This Month

Complete listings of Dance Classes, Master Classes, Workshops,
Classes for Teens and Children
.

More classes being added all the time!!!


DESIGNED TO WORK ON ALL Mobile Devices, Androids, iPhone & Ipad
 
Tuesday, 01 August, 2017 Wednesday, 02 August, 2017 Thursday, 03 August, 2017 Friday, 04 August, 2017 Saturday, 05 August, 2017 Monday, 07 August, 2017 Tuesday, 08 August, 2017 Wednesday, 09 August, 2017 Thursday, 10 August, 2017 Friday, 11 August, 2017 Saturday, 12 August, 2017 Sunday, 13 August, 2017 Monday, 14 August, 2017 Tuesday, 15 August, 2017 Wednesday, 16 August, 2017 Thursday, 17 August, 2017 Friday, 18 August, 2017 Saturday, 19 August, 2017 Sunday, 20 August, 2017 Monday, 21 August, 2017 Tuesday, 22 August, 2017 Wednesday, 23 August, 2017 Thursday, 24 August, 2017 Friday, 25 August, 2017 Saturday, 26 August, 2017 Sunday, 27 August, 2017 Monday, 28 August, 2017 Tuesday, 29 August, 2017 Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 Thursday, 31 August, 2017