OUR NETWORK

Drop Shadow Accent Image
PhiladelphiaDANCE.org Monthly eNewsletter
November 2016    
Drop Shadow Accent Image




THE PHILADELPHIA DANCE CALENDAR
Your Complete Guide To Dance Performances in Philadelphia

AVAILABLE ON ALL Mobile Devices, Androids, iPhone & Ipad
Wednesday, 02 November, 2016 Thursday, 03 November, 2016 Friday, 04 November, 2016 Saturday, 05 November, 2016 Sunday, 06 November, 2016 Thursday, 10 November, 2016 Friday, 11 November, 2016 Saturday, 12 November, 2016 Sunday, 13 November, 2016 Wednesday, 16 November, 2016 Thursday, 17 November, 2016 Friday, 18 November, 2016 Saturday, 19 November, 2016 Sunday, 20 November, 2016
 
KEEP UP WITH ALL THE LATEST DANCE NEWS


 
Drop Shadow Accent Image
DANCE BOX OFFICE
Purchase tickets to all your favorite dance performances securely and easily online, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

purchase tickets online


ETC Performance Series
Saturday, November 12, 2016 at 8:00pm
Sunday, November 13, 2016 at 8:00pm
CEC, 3500 Lancaster Avenue, Phila. 
BUY TICKETS NOW


Connecting Through Movement
Project Moshen Dance Company
December 3, 2016 at 7:30pm
Performance Garage, 1515 Brandywine St, Phila
BUY TICKETS NOW


Philly-Nutt-Crak-Up
ContempraDANCE Theatre 
Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 7:30pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 at 2:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 at 2:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 at 7:30pm
Sunday. December 18, 2016 at 2:00pm
Painted Bride Art Center, 230 Vine St., Phila
BUY TICKETS NOW



Drop Shadow Accent Image
 



Look for the latest dance news, reviews and stories this month in The Philadelphia Dance Journal






Latest Reviews & Articles ...


Hope Rising concert inspires awareness and action
by Lew Whittington


by Jane Fries


by Debra Danese


by Gary Day


by Hannah Joo


by Tara Giangrande
Drop Shadow Accent Image


PhiladelphiaDANCE.org APP
Get the PhiladelphiaDANCE.org APP for your android phone and get dates, times, listings and directions to all your favorite dance performances and classes. Plus read reviews, articles and more right on your phone.

IT'S FREE and now in the Google Play Store

--------------------------------------------------------------


LIKE TO TANGO OR JUST WANT TO LEARN? 
Check out PhiladelphiaDANCE.org All New Tango Community Calendar online at 
----------------------------------------------------------

Member benefits include -
 
- Discounts to area dance performances 
- Discounts to dance classes and workshops 
- Discounts to dance services - photographers, massage, studio rentals, etc. 
- Discounts to local business and services - web hosting, printing services 
- Access to our online grant database - local, national & international 
- Priority support in using the PhiladelphiaDANCE.org Website to market    your show and classes** 
- Service fees waived on all tickets purchased through Dance Box Office 
- Receive a monthly eNewsletter with current offers and information

*100% of funds collected for membership are used to directly support dance programs in the greater Philadelphia region.
** Please note you do not have to be a member to use PhiladelphiaDANCE.org or to submit content to any of our sites.


JOIN NOW AT 
http://philadelphiadance.org/membership/ 

Newsletter - Dance Drop Shadow Image


Dance Classes This Month

Complete listings of Dance Classes, Master Classes, Workshops,
Classes for Teens and Children
.

More classes being added all the time!!!


DESIGNED TO WORK ON ALL Mobile Devices, Androids, iPhone & Ipad
 
Tuesday, 01 November, 2016 Wednesday, 02 November, 2016 Thursday, 03 November, 2016 Friday, 04 November, 2016 Saturday, 05 November, 2016 Sunday, 06 November, 2016 Monday, 07 November, 2016 Tuesday, 08 November, 2016 Wednesday, 09 November, 2016 Thursday, 10 November, 2016 Friday, 11 November, 2016 Saturday, 12 November, 2016 Sunday, 13 November, 2016 Monday, 14 November, 2016 Tuesday, 15 November, 2016
Wednesday, 16 November, 2016
Thursday, 17 November, 2016 Friday, 18 November, 2016 Saturday, 19 November, 2016 Sunday, 20 November, 2016 Monday, 21 November, 2016 Tuesday, 22 November, 2016 Wednesday, 23 November, 2016 Thursday, 24 November, 2016 Friday, 25 November, 2016 Saturday, 26 November, 2016 Sunday, 27 November, 2016 Monday, 28 November, 2016 Tuesday, 29 November, 2016 Wednesday, 30 November, 2016