Help Spread The Word! Share This On Your Favorite Social Networks -



Dance Resources

Drop Shadow Accent Image
PhiladelphiaDANCE.org Monthly eNewsletter
NOVEMBER 2014  
Drop Shadow Accent Image
Greetings!


Look for the latest dance news, reviews and stories this month in The Philadelphia Dance Journal

Most recent Headlines -


Koresh Dance Company Restages
ev-o-lu-tion, November 13-15

Cynthia Oliver brings BOOM!
to the Painted Bride

JANINE BRYANT

LEW WHITTINGTON

BILL HEBERT

Drop Shadow Accent Image

Take Us With You On Your Mobile!
Get the PhiladelphiaDANCE.org APP for your android phone and get dates, times, listings and directions to all your favorite dance performances and classes. Plus read reviews, articles and more right on your phone.

IT'S FREE and now in the Google Play Store - Click Here 



NOW GET DANCE NEWS ON YOUR CELL PHONE BY TEXT MESSAGE
SIGN UP HERE - http://url2txt.com/1wFLyxV
Newsletter - Dance Drop Shadow Image


THE PHILADELPHIA DANCE CALENDAR
Your Complete Guide To Dance Performances in Philadelphia

AVAILABLE ON ALL Mobile Devices, Androids, iPhone & Ipad
Sunday, 02 November, 2014 Wednesday, 05 November, 2014Thursday, 06 November, 2014 Friday, 07 November, 2014 Saturday, 08 November, 2014 Sunday, 09 November, 2014 Wednesday, 12 November, 2014 Thursday, 13 November, 2014 Friday, 14 November, 2014 Saturday, 15 November, 2014Sunday, 16 November, 2014 Wednesday, 19 November, 2014Thursday, 20 November, 2014 Friday, 21 November, 2014 Saturday, 22 November, 2014 Sunday, 23 November, 2014 Friday, 28 November, 2014 Saturday, 29 November, 2014
Newsletter - Dance Drop Shadow Image
Tickets Now On Sale On Dance Box Office 
PhiladelphiaDANCE.org's online ticketing service available 24/7/365


ETC Performance Series
Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 8:00pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 at 8:00pm
The Community Education Center, 3500 Lancaster Avenue, Philadelphia, PA



Underground DanceWorks - (re)UNION
Friday, November 7 at 7:30pm
Saturday, November 8 at 2:30pm
Saturday, November 8 at 7:30pm
Conwell Dance Theater, 1801 North Broad Street, Philadelphia



Project Moshen - Reinventing the Standard
Friday, November 21, 2014 at 8pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 at 8pm
Christ Church Neighborhood House Theater,  20 N.American Street, Philadelphia 
Drop Shadow Accent Image


Dance Classes This Month

Complete listings of Dance Classes, Master Classes, Workshops,
Classes for Teens and Children
.

More classes being added all the time!!!


DESIGNED TO WORK ON ALL Mobile Devices, Androids, iPhone & Ipad
***Listings are accurate at time of publication. Please check with instructors or studios to verify date and times of classes.

Sunday, 02 November, 2014 Monday, 03 November, 2014 Tuesday, 04 November, 2014 Wednesday, 05 November, 2014 Thursday, 06 November, 2014 Friday, 07 November, 2014 Saturday, 08 November, 2014 Sunday, 09 November, 2014 Monday, 10 November, 2014 Tuesday, 11 November, 2014 Wednesday, 12 November, 2014 Thursday, 13 November, 2014Friday, 14 November, 2014 Saturday, 15 November, 2014

Sunday, 16 November, 2014

Monday, 17 November, 2014 Tuesday, 18 November, 2014 Wednesday, 19 November, 2014 Thursday, 20 November, 2014 Friday, 21 November, 2014 Saturday, 22 November, 2014 Sunday, 23 November, 2014 Monday, 24 November, 2014 Tuesday, 25 November, 2014 Wednesday, 26 November, 2014Thursday, 27 November, 2014 Friday, 28 November, 2014 Saturday, 29 November, 2014
Forward this email



This email was sent to mm2dance@gmail.com by philadelphiadance@gmail.com |  


PhiladelphiaDANCE.org | 204 Owen Avenue | Lansdowne | PA | 19050