OUR NETWORK

Drop Shadow Accent Image
PhiladelphiaDANCE.org Monthly eNewsletter
September 2016    
Drop Shadow Accent Image

Click image above to view on the Dance Journal.
Drop Shadow Accent Image




THE PHILADELPHIA DANCE CALENDAR
Your Complete Guide To Dance Performances in Philadelphia

AVAILABLE ON ALL Mobile Devices, Androids, iPhone & Ipad
Thursday, 08 September, 2016 Friday, 09 September, 2016 Saturday, 10 September, 2016 Sunday, 11 September, 2016 Monday, 12 September, 2016 Tuesday, 13 September, 2016 Wednesday, 14 September, 2016 Thursday, 15 September, 2016 Friday, 16 September, 2016 Saturday, 17 September, 2016 Sunday, 18 September, 2016 Monday, 19 September, 2016 Tuesday, 20 September, 2016 Wednesday, 21 September, 2016 Thursday, 22 September, 2016 Friday, 23 September, 2016 Saturday, 24 September, 2016 Sunday, 25 September, 2016
 
KEEP UP WITH ALL THE LATEST DANCE NEWS


 
Drop Shadow Accent Image
Tickets Now On Sale On Dance Box Office
PhiladelphiaDANCE.org's online ticketing service available 24/7/365 
 

BARRY: Mamaloshen in dance!
Sunday, September 11, 2016 at 4:00pm
Levitt Auditorium, Gershman Hall, 401 South Broad Street, Phila
BUY TICKETS NOW
Drop Shadow Accent Image
 



Look for the latest dance news, reviews and stories this month in The Philadelphia Dance Journal


Latest Reviews & Articles ...

Be sure to follow the Dance Journal in September for loads of FringeArts reviews and previews!

 

Ultraviolette - FringeArts at The Rock School


Birds on a Wire Dance Theatre presents In the Clearing at FringeArts


Award Winning Break Dancer Raphael Xavier Creates Street Theater to Debut During Fringe Festival


Vertical dance and circus drama: Tangle peers beneath Surface Tension in FringeArts Festival


Coming to Self-Produced Fringe - Explicit Female, interactive multimedia performance event


Coming to the Independent Fringe - BARRY: MAMALOSHEN in dance!


Group Motion presents an evening of solo dances for Philadelphia Independent Fringe


Belonging and not wanting to: An interview with Reggie Wilson



Reflection : Response - Kathy Westwater's Anywhere


Jessica Warchal-King of The Embodiment Project presents Breach: Left Behind at Lafayette College
Drop Shadow Accent Image


PhiladelphiaDANCE.org APP
Get the PhiladelphiaDANCE.org APP for your android phone and get dates, times, listings and directions to all your favorite dance performances and classes. Plus read reviews, articles and more right on your phone.

IT'S FREE and now in the Google Play Store

--------------------------------------------------------------


LIKE TO TANGO OR JUST WANT TO LEARN? 
Check out PhiladelphiaDANCE.org All New Tango Community Calendar online at 
http://philadelphiadance.org/tango/

----------------------------------------------------------

Member benefits include -
 
- Discounts to area dance performances 
- Discounts to dance classes and workshops 
- Discounts to dance services - photographers, massage, studio rentals, etc. 
- Discounts to local business and services - web hosting, printing services 
- Access to our online grant database - local, national & international 
- Priority support in using the PhiladelphiaDANCE.org Website to market    your show and classes** 
- Service fees waived on all tickets purchased through Dance Box Office 
- Receive a monthly eNewsletter with current offers and information

*100% of funds collected for membership are used to directly support dance programs in the greater Philadelphia region.
** Please note you do not have to be a member to use PhiladelphiaDANCE.org or to submit content to any of our sites.


JOIN NOW AT 
http://philadelphiadance.org/membership/ 

Newsletter - Dance Drop Shadow Image


Dance Classes This Month

Complete listings of Dance Classes, Master Classes, Workshops,
Classes for Teens and Children
.

More classes being added all the time!!!


DESIGNED TO WORK ON ALL Mobile Devices, Androids, iPhone & Ipad
 
Thursday, 01 September, 2016 Friday, 02 September, 2016 Saturday, 03 September, 2016 Sunday, 04 September, 2016 Monday, 05 September, 2016 Tuesday, 06 September, 2016 Wednesday, 07 September, 2016 Thursday, 08 September, 2016 Friday, 09 September, 2016 Saturday, 10 September, 2016 Sunday, 11 September, 2016 Monday, 12 September, 2016 Tuesday, 13 September, 2016 Wednesday, 14 September, 2016 Thursday, 15 September, 2016 Friday, 16 September, 2016 Saturday, 17 September, 2016 Sunday, 18 September, 2016 Monday, 19 September, 2016 Tuesday, 20 September, 2016 Wednesday, 21 September, 2016 Thursday, 22 September, 2016 Friday, 23 September, 2016 Saturday, 24 September, 2016 Sunday, 25 September, 2016 Monday, 26 September, 2016 Tuesday, 27 September, 2016 Wednesday, 28 September, 2016 Thursday, 29 September, 2016 Friday, 30 September, 2016