OUR NETWORK

Drop Shadow Accent Image
PhiladelphiaDANCE.org Monthly eNewsletter
November 2017   
Drop Shadow Accent Image




THE PHILADELPHIA DANCE CALENDAR
Your Complete Guide To Dance Performances in Philadelphia

AVAILABLE ON ALL Mobile Devices, Androids, iPhone & Ipad
Thursday, 02 November, 2017 Friday, 03 November, 2017 Saturday, 04 November, 2017 Sunday, 05 November, 2017 Thursday, 09 November, 2017 Friday, 10 November, 2017 Saturday, 11 November, 2017 Sunday, 12 November, 2017 Wednesday, 15 November, 2017 Thursday, 16 November, 2017 Friday, 17 November, 2017 Saturday, 18 November, 2017 Sunday, 19 November, 2017 Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 Thursday, 30 November, 2017
 - Denotes member of PhiladelphiaDANCE.org
 
KEEP UP WITH ALL THE LATEST DANCE NEWS


FOLLOW ALL DANCE PERFORMANCES & NEWS WITH THE PhiladelphiaDANCE.org APP for ANDROID PHONES -


Drop Shadow Accent Image
DANCE BOX OFFICE
Purchase tickets to all your favorite dance performances securely and easily online, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

purchase tickets online



Chisena Danza - Fragments
Saturday November 4, 2017 at 7:30pm
Sunday November 5, 2017 at 3:00pm
CEC, 3500 Lancaster Avenue, Phila
BUY TICKETS NOW


ETC Performance Series

Saturday November 11, 2017 at 8:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 3:00pm
Community Education Center, 3500 Lancaster Avenue, Phila
BUY TICKETS NOW


Project Motion - Excerpts

benefit for the Morris Animal Refuge
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 7:00pm
Performance Garage, 1515 Brandywine St, 


Pottstown Dance Theatre  - The Nutcracker

Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 7pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 3pm
Hill School Center for the Arts, Beech & Sheridan Sts, Pottstown


Drop Shadow Accent Image
 



Look for the latest dance news, reviews and stories this month in The Philadelphia Dance Journal


Coming in November ...











Recent Reviews & Features ...



- by Debra Danese






Drop Shadow Accent Image



Stand Out As A Dance Professional

Stay connected to Philadelphia's growing dance community! Whether you are a dancer, choreographer, dance company, private dance studio, dance student, school, university program, presenter, sponsor, or a dance enthusiast, we welcome you to join PhiladelphiaDANCE.org as we celebrate the artistic and educational excellence of dance in our region.
  • Discounts to area dance performances
  • Free advertising on PhiladelphiaDANCE.org & The Dance Journal
  • Discounts to dance classes and workshops
  • Discounts to dance services - photographers, massage, etc.
  • Discounts to local business and services - web hosting, printing services
  • Use of our community portal to share and exchange ideas and concerns from performances to funding
  • Access to our online grant database - local, national & international
  • Priority support in using the PhiladelphiaDANCE.org Website to market your show and classes
  • Service fees waived on all tickets purchased through Dance Box Office
  • Receive a monthly eNewsletter with current offers and information
BECOME A MEMBER TODAY, CLICK HERE

--------------------------------------------------------------


LIKE TO TANGO OR JUST WANT TO LEARN? 
Check out PhiladelphiaDANCE.org
Tango Community Calendar 
Newsletter - Dance Drop Shadow Image

Dance Classes This Month

Complete listings of Dance Classes, Master Classes, Workshops,
Classes for Teens and Children
.

More classes being added all the time!!!


DESIGNED TO WORK ON ALL Mobile Devices, Androids, iPhone & Ipad

Wednesday, 01 November, 2017 Thursday, 02 November, 2017 Friday, 03 November, 2017 Saturday, 04 November, 2017 Sunday, 05 November, 2017 Monday, 06 November, 2017 Tuesday, 07 November, 2017 Wednesday, 08 November, 2017 Thursday, 09 November, 2017 Friday, 10 November, 2017 Saturday, 11 November, 2017 Sunday, 12 November, 2017 Monday, 13 November, 2017 Tuesday, 14 November, 2017 Wednesday, 15 November, 2017
Thursday, 16 November, 2017
Friday, 17 November, 2017 Saturday, 18 November, 2017 Sunday, 19 November, 2017 Monday, 20 November, 2017 Tuesday, 21 November, 2017 Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 Thursday, 23 November, 2017 Friday, 24 November, 2017 Saturday, 25 November, 2017 Sunday, 26 November, 2017 Monday, 27 November, 2017 Tuesday, 28 November, 2017 Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 Thursday, 30 November, 2017